Company

About Us

baumert-montage-web-20190308-28

This is what we stand for

As an owner-managed company for shopfitting and trade fair construction, Baumert stands for continuity and reliability. We are a nationally renowned company for trade fair and shop construction and pursue sustainable, responsible corporate growth.

We work in the three business areas of Shop construction, Stand construction and Assemblyservices. We are a reliable partner for high-quality interior construction and see ourselves as companions for our customers in the realisation of their corporate vision. In the field of trade fair fitting , we are a full-service provider as well as a dealer for high-quality and mobile exhibition systems. We always work with the aim of creating a unique brand environment for our customers to present their products and services.

From the initial consultation to the completion of the project, the customer receives individual project support that relieves them of maximum workload and contributes to the achievement of their corporate goals. We are reliable, individual and demanding of ourselves.

our mantra

With a keen sense of customer needs and goals, our entire team works towards successful project completion. Success is defined by our customers and forms the basis for long-term cooperation and achievement of company goals on all sides. We make the achievement of the customer's vision our project!

Our values

Transparency

We present our work processes transparently and thus lay an important foundation for a trusting cooperation.

Customer orientation

We gear our services to our clients' needs, see ourselves as reliable advisors and want to support our clients in their business success in the long term.

Continuity

All our business activities are geared towards the long term and stability.

We build long-term partnerships internally and externally and want to offer security for our customers, suppliers, employees and network partners.

Progress

We support our employees in their training and further education, because their knowledge is the basis for high-quality work.

Likewise, we check all company processes for optimization potential, remain open to change and continue to develop.

Unternehmen

About Us

baumert-montage-web-20190308-28

Dafür stehen wir

Als inhabergeführtes Unternehmen für Laden- und Messebau steht die Firma Baumert für Kontinuität und Verlässlichkeit. Wir sind ein bundesweit bekanntes Unternehmen für den Messe- und Ladenbau und verfolgen ein nachhaltiges, verantwortungsvolles Unternehmenswachstum.

Wir arbeiten in den drei Geschäftsfeldern Ladenbau, Messebau und Montage-Dienstleistungen. Wir sind ein verlässlicher Partner für den hochwertigen Innenausbau und verstehen uns als Weggefährten für unsere Kunden bei der Umsetzung ihrer Unternehmensvision. Im Bereich des Messebaus sind wir ein Full-Service-Dienstleister als auch Händler für hochwertige und mobile Messesyteme. Wir arbeiten immer mit dem Ziel, unseren Kunden ein einzigartiges Markenumfeld für seine Produkt- und Dienstleistungspräsentation zu schaffen.

Von der Erstberatung bis zur Projektfertigstellung erhält der Kunde eine individuelle Projektbegleitung, die ihn maximal entlastet und zur Erreichung seiner Unternehmensziele beiträgt. Wir sind zuverlässig, individuell und anspruchsvoll an uns selbst.

unser Motto

Mit einem ausgeprägten Gefühl für Kundenwünsche und -ziele arbeitet unser gesamtes Team an einer erfolgreichen Projektabwicklung. Der Erfolg wird durch unsere Kunden definiert und bildet die Grundlage für eine langfristige Zusammenarbeit und Erreichung der Unternehmensziele auf allen Seiten. Wir machen die Erreichung der Kundenvision zu unserem Projekt!

Unsere Werte

Transparenz

Wir stellen unsere Arbeitsprozesse transparent dar und legen somit einen wichtigen Grundstein für eine vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit.

Kundenorientierung

Wir richten unsere Dienstleistungen am Kundenwunsch aus, verstehen uns als zuverlässiger Berater und möchten unsere Kunden langfristig in ihrem Unternehmenserfolg unterstützen.

Kontinuität

Wir richten unser gesamtes unternehmerisches Handeln auf Langfristigkeit und Stabilität aus.

Wir bauen langfristige Partnerschaften nach innen und außen auf und möchten Sicherheit für unsere Kunden, Lieferanten, Mitarbeiter und Netzwerkpartner bieten.

Fortschritt

Wir fördern unsere Mitarbeiter in ihrer Aus- und Weiterbildung, denn ihr Wissen ist Grundlage für eine qualitativ hochwertige Arbeit.

Ebenso prüfen wir alle Unternehmensprozesse auf Optimierungs­potenziale, bleiben offen für Veränderungen und entwickeln uns weiter.