shop construction

Store Solutions

gruene_erde

our vision

Would you like to modernise your store, are you planning to implement a shop-in-shop concept or do you want to realise your idea of having your own shop? As an owner-managed, medium-sized shopfitting company, we are happy to take on the fitting out of business and office premises as well as the shop and object furnishing of your project. Wherever goods are to be presented, we are at your side with know-how, experience and competence to successfully realise your shopfitting concept.

We tailor our planning concept specifically to your requirements. The result is a shop that is as individual as your wishes and your company.

perfect solutions

It doesn't matter whether you opt for the "all-round carefree package" or wish to take advantage of individual services: With us, the choice is yours. The basis for successful project implementation is close communication with you as the client. This enables us to take into account all aspects that make your shop something special. With a keen sense of design, harmonious colour and material selection and our network of high-performance partners, your project is in good hands.

From planning to implementation

Shopfitting and contract furnishing are among our core competencies. With our ideas, our comprehensive and careful project support and our solutions, we have been creating effective shop and shopfitting concepts for many years. We know from experience how important it is to have a fast and flawless execution and smooth cooperation between all production areas. We guarantee you precision craftsmanship and speedy implementation, because successful selling begins with shopfitting. We not only take care of your furniture and contract furnishings, but also work with you to develop customised idea concepts and solutions for your project. From production and logistics to assembly and after-sales service, we will reliably assist you with any questions you may have.

In addition to the complete redesign of brand presences, our references also include roll-outs, conversions and additions to contract furnishings. As long-standing project managers and certified site managers (TÜV), we work according to DIN and VOB specifications. We always adapt our service to your wishes and naturally meet your customers with a professional and friendly manner. We will be happy to prepare an individual offer for you based on service specifications and drawings.
ladenbau_felixw

4 steps in shopfitting

Consultation & coordination of planning documents

Calculation

Production & assembly

Construction supervision & after-sales

Our services at a glance

We realise not only complete shops or worldwide branches for you, but also mono-stores, shop-in-shops, roll-outs, outlets and exhibition stands, system areas or showrooms. In the area of shopfitting, we work as an interior construction company for project management companies, architects and design offices, shopfitting companies and direct customers in the EU and worldwide. We provide services in the fields of drywall construction, painting and floor laying.

project managment

drywall construction

production & assembly of property furnishings

carpentry / joinery work

flooring

electrical installation

paint works

after-sales service

project managment

production & assembly of property furnishings

flooring

paint works

drywall construction

carpentry / joinery work

electrical installation

after-sales service

LADENBAU

Store Solutions

gruene_erde

Unsere Vision

Sie möchten Ihren Store modernisieren, planen die Umsetzung eines Shop-in-Shop-Konzeptes oder wollen Ihre Idee vom eigenen Laden realisieren? Als inhabergeführtes, mittelständisches Ladenbauunternehmen übernehmen wir für Sie gern die Ausstattung von Geschäfts- und Büroräumen sowie die Laden- und Objekteinrichtung Ihres Projektes. Dort, wo Waren präsentiert werden sollen, stehen wir Ihnen mit Know-How, Erfahrung und Kompetenz zur Seite, um Ihr Ladenbau-Konzept erfolgreich zu realisieren.

Unser Planungskonzept stimmen wir speziell auf Ihre Anforderungen ab. So entsteht am Ende ein Laden, der so individuell ist, wie Ihre Wünsche und Ihr Unternehmen.

perfekte Lösungen

Egal ob Sie sich für das „Rundum-Sorglos-Paket“ entscheiden oder einzelne Leistungen in Anspruch nehmen möchten: Bei uns haben Sie die Wahl. Grundlage für eine erfolgreiche Projektabwicklung ist dabei die enge Kommunikation mit Ihnen als Auftraggeber. Dadurch können wir alle Aspekte berücksichtigen, die Ihren Laden zu etwas ganz Besonderem machen. Mit viel Gespür für Gestaltung, harmonische Farb- und Materialauswahl und unserem Netzwerk aus leistungsstarken Partnern ist Ihr Projekt in guten Händen.

Von der Planung bis zur Umsetzung

Ladenbau und Objekteinrichtung zählen zu unseren Kernkompetenzen. Mit unseren Ideen, unserer umfassenden und sorgsamen Projektbegleitung und unseren Lösungen entstehen seit vielen Jahren wirkungsvolle Shop- und Ladenbaukonzepte. Dabei wissen wir aus Erfahrung, wie wichtig eine schnelle und einwandfreie Abwicklung und die reibungslose Zusammenarbeit aller Produktionsbereiche ist. Wir garantieren Ihnen handwerkliche Genauigkeit sowie eine zügige Umsetzung, weil erfolgreiches Verkaufen beim Ladenbau beginnt. Wir kümmern uns nicht nur um Ihre Möbel und Objekteinrichtungen, sondern entwickeln mit Ihnen gemeinsam maßgeschneiderte Ideen-Konzepte und Lösungen für Ihr Projekt. Von der Fertigung und Logistik bis hin zur Montage und dem After-Sales-Service stehen wir Ihnen bei allen Fragen verlässlich zur Seite.

Zu unseren Referenzen zählen wir neben der kompletten Neugestaltung von Markenauftritten auch Roll-Outs, Umbauten und Ergänzungen von Objekteinrichtungen. Als langjährige Projektmanager und zertifizierte Bauleiter (TÜV) arbeiten wir nach DIN- und VOB- Vorgaben. Unseren Service passen wir immer an Ihre Wünsche an und begegnen Ihren Kunden selbstverständlich mit einem professionellen und freundlichen Auftreten. Gern erstellen wir Ihnen auf Grundlage von Leistungsverzeichnissen und Zeichnungen ein individuelles Angebot.
ladenbau_felixw

4 Schritte im Ladenbau

Beratung & Abstimmung der Planungsunterlagen

Kalkulation

Fertigung & Montage

Bauüberwachung & After- Sales

Unsere Leistungen im Überblick

Wir realisieren für Sie nicht nur komplette Shops oder weltweite Filialen, sondern auch Mono-Stores, Shop-in-Shops, Roll- Outs, Outlets und Messestände, Systemflächen oder Showrooms. Im Bereich des Ladenbaus sind wir als Innenausbau-Unternehmen für Projektmanagementgesellschaften, Architekten und Designbüros, Ladenbau-Unternehmen und direkte Kunden in der EU sowie weltweit tätig. Dabei übernehmen wir Dienstleistungen in den Gewerken Trockenbauarbeiten, Malerarbeiten und Bodenverlegung.

Projektleitung

Trockenbau

fertigung & Montage von Objekteinrichtungen

Schreiner-/tischlerarbeiten

Bodenlegarbeiten

Elektroinstallation

Malerarbeiten

After-Sales-Service

Projektleitung

Fertigung & Montage von Objekteinrichtungen

Bodenlegarbeiten

Malerarbeiten

Trockenbau

Schreiner-/tischlerarbeiten

Elektroinstallation

After-sales-service