Assembly

Assembly

BMW Moskau 026 (1)

our vision

Craftsmanlike and high-quality assembly work that follows the specifications of the execution planning exactly - a matter of course for us. In the areas of shop fitting and trade fair construction, we implement your individual design with precision. We offer you a wide range of assembly services and are also happy to assist you beyond that.

assembly professionals

For over 20 years, we have been assisting customers from a wide range of industries with their assembly projects. With our own specialist staff of carpenters, metalworkers and industrial mechanics, we assemble and dismantle interior shop fittings, shelving, hotel furnishings, trade fair stands, displays and much more. In addition, we also carry out supervising activities within the scope of national and international assembly projects, thus ensuring successful implementation.

Reliable project execution

Assembly is the final step in the realization of your wishes. Together with your ideas, we make sure that every customer feels comfortable with you. Through our many years of experience, we have developed a flair for managing different installation teams. Because behind every fitter there is an individual character with special skills, which we recognize and use in a targeted manner. 

Always with the aim of implementing your assembly project in a cost- and time-optimized manner. Our experienced team is optimally attuned to each other and thus carries out all assembly work hand in hand, so that we can implement your projects on time and by the agreed deadline. The quality of the workmanship is our top priority.

Individual assembly for your project

No matter where you are planning your trade fair presentation, we are your reliable partner throughout Europe for all implementations. If required, we are also happy to support you in the planning phase in advance. In this way, the development and installation of lighting concepts can put your brand presence in the right light. From the initial idea and design to production and installation, we are at your side with our know-how.

Installation services in shopfitting are also part of our core competencies. Our goal is reliable processing and the best possible quality for your project. Benefit from our experience and save time and nerves by leaving the coordination of deadlines and supervision of the trades to be carried out in our hands.

Our services at a glance

Our quality standard is the punctual and professional execution of installation services, so that you can concentrate on your business. Our services range from the assembly and dismantling of exhibition stands to the assembly and dismantling of complete interiors. We also install illuminated lettering, 3D letters and company signs professionally, punctually and competently.

assembly of high-quality
shopfitting & shelving systems

installation of 3d letters,
illuminated letters and illuminated pylons

installation of company signs

supervisor activities for your assembly project

Montage

Assembly

BMW Moskau 026 (1)

Unsere Vision

Handwerklich fundierte und hochwertige Montagearbeiten, die exakt den Vorgaben der Ausführungsplanung folgt – für uns eine Selbstverständlichkeit. In den Bereichen Ladenbau und Messebau setzen wir Ihr individuelles Design passgenau um. Dabei bieten wir Ihnen eine breite Palette der Montagedienstleistungen und sind auch darüber hinaus gern für Sie da.

Montage-Profis

Seit über 20 Jahren begleiten wir Kunden verschiedenster Branchen bei Ihren Montage- Projekten. Mit eigenem Fachpersonal, das aus Tischlern, Metallbauern und Industriemechanikern besteht, montieren und demontieren wir Ladenbauinneneinrichtungen, Regalierungen, Hoteleinrichtungen, Messestände, Displays und vieles mehr. Außerdem führen wir im Rahmen nationaler und internationaler Montageprojekte auch Supervisor-Tätigkeiten durch und sorgen dadurch für eine erfolgreiche Umsetzung.

Zuverlässige Projektabwicklung

Die Montage ist der letzte Schritt zur Umsetzung Ihrer Wünsche. Gemeinsam mit Ihren Ideen sorgen wir dafür, dass sich jeder Kunde bei Ihnen wohl fühlt. Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung haben wir ein Gespür für die Leitung von unterschiedlichen Montageteams entwickelt. Denn hinter jedem Monteur steckt ein individueller Charakter mit speziellen Fähigkeiten, die wir erkennen und gezielt einsetzen. 

Immer mit dem Ziel, Ihr Montageprojekt kosten- und zeitoptimiert umzusetzen. Unser erfahrenes Team ist optimal auf einander eingespielt und erledigt so alle Montagearbeiten Hand in Hand, sodass wir Ihre Projekte zum vereinbarten Termin fristgerecht umsetzen können. Die Qualität der Ausführung steht dabei an oberster Stelle.

Individuelle Montage für Ihr Projekt

Egal wo Sie Ihren Messeauftritt planen, wir sind europaweit Ihr zuverlässiger Partner in allen Umsetzungen. Bei Bedarf unterstützen wir Sie auch gerne in der Planung im Vorfeld. So kann durch die Entwicklung und Installation von Leuchtkonzepten Ihr Markenauftritt in das richtige Licht gesetzt werden. Von der ersten Idee über den Entwurf bis hin zur Produktion und Montage stehen wir Ihnen mit unserem Know-How zur Seite.

Auch Montageleistungen im Ladenbau gehören zu unseren Kernkompetenzen. Unser Ziel ist die zuverlässige Abwicklung und bestmögliche Qualität für Ihr Projekt. Profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung und sparen Sie Zeit und Nerven, indem Sie die Terminkoordination und Überwachung der auszuführenden Gewerke in unsere Hände geben.

Unsere Leistungen im Überblick

Unser Qualitätsanspruch ist die termingerechte und fachmännische Ausführung von Montagedienstleistungen, damit Sie sich auf Ihr Geschäft konzentrieren können. Unser Leistungssprektum reicht dabei vom Auf- und Abbau von Messeständen bis zur Montage und Demontage kompletter Inneneinrichtungen. Auch Leuchtschriften, 3D-Buchstaben und Firmenschildern montieren wir immer fachgerecht, pünktlich und kompetent.

Montage von hochwertigen
LadenbauMöbeln & Regalsystemen

Installation von 3D- Buchstaben,
Leuchtschriften und beleuchteten Pylonen

Installation von Firmenschildern

Supervisor-Tätigkeiten für Ihr Montageprojekt