Pixlip

illuminated advertising

mobile lighting

Thanks to the PIXLIP mobile exhibition system, we have the right solution for every requirement and budget. For example, the versatile plug-in systems from PIXLIP offer a sustainable alternative to classic exhibition stands. We are a certified dealer of the PIXLIP brand for the three federal states of Saxony, Saxony-Anhalt and Thuringia.

We make trade fair and advertising presentations of companies from all sectors shine in a whole new light.

individual solutions

The trade fair and event industry is a very time-sensitive business and constantly demands new and flexible marketing solutions. Modern advertising stands should therefore be quick and easy to set up, but also particularly light and handy to transport. With PIXLIP, we can effectively bring your advertising message to the customer. The integrated backlighting increases the visual impact and creates added value compared to conventional banner systems.

Flexible and effective advertising

Illuminated displays and trade fair walls clearly stand out from the usual unlit banner displays and folding walls. At trade fairs, events or in salesrooms, you can set decisive accents. The mobile presentation systems from PIXLIP enable you to use them flexibly in combination with impressive lighting effects. The motifs are easy to change and, in addition to the long-life LED technology, ensure cost-effective operation and sustainability.

Neither tools nor prior technical knowledge are required for the quick assembly and disassembly of the PIXLIP systems. Within a few minutes, the individual parts can be intuitively connected to create an effective advertising surface. The lightweight construction also makes them easy to transport, so you need fewer storage and transport resources.

PIXLIP attracts attention

With the backlit display system PIXLIP GO LIGHTBOX, you can present your advertising message in an even more eye-catching way and stand out from the competition. The innovative illuminated frames are real eye-catchers that are guaranteed not to be overlooked. You will be noticed from a distance and generate maximum attention. 

If necessary, the graphics can be replaced with new advertising messages in just a few simple steps. The future of mobile exhibition stands is illuminated.

The advantages of PIXLIP

Bright

PIXLIP puts the roll-up in the shade: The integrated backlighting finally gives you and your advertising the attention you deserve.

Fast

PIXLIP knows no tools. The intelligent and intuitive plug-in system enables quick and easy assembly within minutes.

Individual

The individually printed textiles make every PIXLIP unique. If the message changes, the textiles can be quickly and easily exchanged for new prints.

Mobile

The lightweight plastic construction makes PIXLIP easy to transport. Whether in the comfortable carrier bag or in the practical shipping box: PIXLIP fits in every car boot.

Pixlip

illuminated advertising

Mobiles Licht

Dank des mobilen Messesystems PIXLIP haben wir für jede Anforderung und jedes Budget die passende Lösung. So bieten zum Beispiel die vielseitigen Stecksysteme von PIXLIP eine nachhaltige Alternative zu den klassischen Messeständen. Wir sind zertifizierter Händler der Marke Pixlip für die drei Bundesländer Sachsen, Sachsen- Anhalt und Thüringen.

Wir lassen Messe- und Werbeauftritte von Unternehmen aller Branchen in ganz neuem Glanz erstrahlen.

individuelle Lösungen

Die Messe- und Eventbranche ist ein sehr zeitsensibles Geschäft und verlangt ständig nach neuen und flexiblen Marketinglösungen. Moderne Werbeaufsteller sollten deshalb schnell und einfach aufgebaut, aber auch besonders leicht und handlich transportiert werden können. Mit PIXLIP können wir Ihre Werbebotschaft wirksam an den Kunden bringen. Die integrierte Hinterleuchtung steigert den visuellen Wirkungsgrad und schafft einen Mehrwert gegenüber herkömmlichen Bannersystemen.

Flexible und effektvolle Werbung

Beleuchtete Displays und Messewände heben sich deutlich von den sonst üblichen, unbeleuchteten Bannerdisplays und Faltwänden ab. Auf Messen, bei Events oder in Verkaufsräumen können Sie so entscheidende Akzente setzen. Die mobilen Präsentationssysteme von PIXLIP ermöglichen Ihnen einen flexiblen Einsatz im Zusammenspiel mit eindrucksvollen Leuchteffekten. Dabei sind die Motive einfach zu wechseln und sorgen zusätzlich zur langlebigen LED-Technik für einen kostengünstigen Betrieb und Nachhaltigkeit.

Für den schnellen Auf- und Abbau der PIXLIP Systeme werden weder Werkzeuge noch technische Vorkenntnisse benötigt. Innerhalb weniger Minuten lassen sich die einzelnen Teile intuitiv zu einer werbewirksamen Fläche verbinden. Durch die Leichtbauweise sind sie außerdem leicht zu transportieren, sodass Sie weniger Lager- und Transportressourcen benötigen.

PIXLIP sorgt für Aufmerksamkeit

Mit dem hinterleuchteten Displaysystem PIXLIP GO LIGHTBOX können Sie Ihre Werbebotschaft noch auffälliger präsentieren und sich von der Konkurrenz abheben. Die innovativen Leuchtrahmen sind echte Hingucker, mit denen garantiert niemand übersehen wird. So werden Sie schon aus der Ferne bestens wahrgenommen und generieren dadurch maximale Aufmerksamkeit. 

Bei Bedarf lassen sich die Grafiken mit wenigen Handgriffen durch neue Werbebotschaften ersetzen. Die Zukunft der mobilen Messestände ist beleuchtet.

Die Vorteile von PIXLIP

Hell

PIXLIP stellt das Roll-Up in den Schatten: Die integrierte Hinterleuchtung verschafft Dir und Deiner Werbung endlich die Aufmerksamkeit, die Ihr Euch verdient habt.

Schnell

PIXLIP kennt kein Werkzeug. Das intelligente und intuitive Stecksystem ermöglicht einen schnellen und einfachen Aufbau innerhalb weniger Minuten.

Individuell

Die individuell bedruckten Textilien machen jeden PIXLIP zu einem Unikat. Ändert sich die Botschaft, lassen sich die Textilien schnell und problemlos gegen neue Drucke auswechseln.

Mobil

Durch die Leichtbauweise aus Kunststoff ist PIXLIP leicht zu transportieren. Ob in der komfortablen Tragetasche oder im praktischen Versandkarton: PIXLIP passt in jeden Kofferraum.