Trade fair stand construction

Trade Fair

Baumert Messebau Regent

our vision

A trade fair is a good opportunity to present your company to a wide audience, to make promising contacts and to acquire customers. But careful planning is necessary for a successful trade fair appearance. As a professional and experienced stand builder, we can take the entire process of stand construction out of your hands: From the customized conception to the individual trade fair design to the production and construction. 

And we are also there for you after the trade fair, because the storage and commissioning of materials is also one of our services. The unique presentation of your brand message is always our top priority.

perfect trade fair stand

With a high degree of flexibility and attention to detail, we develop an emotional brand experience for you that sets you apart from the competition. Many years of experience in trade fair construction and creative minds ensure individual concepts that meet your wishes and your corporate style. In this process, your brand essence becomes your exhibition stand and thus a unique selling point.

Convincing brand presence

In an intensive consultation, we ask you about your ideas and define the goals for your successful trade fair presentation. We always keep the big picture in mind. Taking into account your wishes and your corporate design, we develop the right concept for your trade fair stand. With the right feeling for the practical implementation of an idea, we work solution-oriented, passionately and always at eye level. In close and constant consultation, we jointly develop an emotional experience from a basic idea that appeals to and inspires customers.

Experiencing and understanding a brand, connecting unique emotions with it and identifying with it - these qualities ensure that your brand presence is successful. Benefit from our professional competence and know-how and let us support you in the design and implementation of your exhibition stand. Whether complete or selective: as experts in exhibition stand construction, we can support you with transport, construction, dismantling, storage, maintenance, personnel, technology and everything that goes with it with the help of our network.

Unique exhibition design

The implementation of an optimal company and product presentation at trade fairs and exhibitions, in sales rooms and reception halls is one of our core competences. To ensure that your presentation is a complete success, we offer more than just conventional or standardized exhibition stands. We offer solutions that fit your requirements and the spatial and technical framework conditions. You can influence our planning at any time to end up with the stand you want.

With the help of our partners, timely production and assembly is ensured so that you can relax and concentrate on your core business and prepare your product presentation. In addition, we are happy to support you in all tasks related to stand construction. Logistics and transport, rental of materials and technology, and storage of materials are just as much part of our portfolio as comprehensive project management and worldwide coordination.

Mobile exhibition stands

They are easy to transport, in most cases require no tools, are child's play to set up and can be erected in no time at all: Mobile exhibition stands offer many advantages. The user-friendly systems, which are versatile thanks to compact transport options, an individual design and flexible expandability, can ensure a successful presentation. 

With us, you get an exhibition stand that is tailored to your needs. If you need additional help, we will be happy to provide you with our all-round, worry-free service for an uncomplicated and smooth trade fair presentation.

Our services at a glance

We have extensive experience in planning, designing and building exhibition stands. 

Whatever goal you are pursuing with your trade fair presentation: We are a reliable partner for stand construction according to your ideas.

design & production of your exhibition stand

worldwide assembly & project coordination

storage & commissioning of materials

Mobile exhibition stands

handling & logistics

MesseBAU

Trade Fair

Baumert Messebau Regent

Unsere Vision

Eine Messe ist eine gute Gelegenheit, Ihr Unternehmen einem breiten Publikum zu präsentieren, vielversprechende Kontakte zu knüpfen und Kunden zu akquirieren. Doch für den erfolgreichen Messeauftritt ist eine sorgsame Planung nötig. Als professioneller und erfahrener Messebauer können wir Ihnen den gesamten Prozess des Standbaus aus den Händen nehmen: Von der maßgeschneiderten Konzeption über das individuelle Messedesign bis hin zu Fertigung und Aufbau. 

Und auch nach der Messe sind wir für Sie da, denn die Einlagerung und Kommissionierung der Materialien zählt ebenfalls zu unseren Leistungen. Die einzigartige Inszenierung Ihrer Markenbotschaft steht dabei für uns immer im Vordergrund.

perfekter Messestand

Mit hoher Flexibilität und viel Liebe zum Detail entwickeln wir für Sie ein emotionales Markenerlebnis, dass Sie von der Konkurrenz abhebt. Langjährige Erfahrung im Messebau und kreative Köpfe sorgen für individuelle Konzepte, die Ihren Wünschen und Ihrem Firmenstil gerecht werden. In diesem Prozess wird Ihr Markenkern zum Messestand und somit zu einem Alleinstellungsmerkmal.

Überzeugender Markenauftritt

In einem intensiven Beratungsgespräch erfragen wir Ihre Vorstellungen und stecken die Ziele für Ihren erfolgreichen Messeauftritt ab. Dabei behalten wir stets das große Ganze im Blick. Unter Beachtung Ihrer Wünsche und Ihres Corporate Designs entwickeln wir das passende Konzept für Ihren Messestand. Mit dem richtigen Gespür für die praktische Umsetzung einer Idee arbeiten wir lösungsorientiert, leidenschaftlich und immer auf Augenhöhe. In enger und stetiger Absprache entwickeln wir gemeinsam aus einer Grundidee ein emotionales Erlebnis, das Kunden anspricht und begeistert.

Eine Marke erleben und begreifen, einmalige Emotionen mit ihr verbinden und sich mit ihr identifizieren – diese Eigenschaften sorgen dafür, Ihren Markenauftritt erfolgreich zu gestalten. Profitieren Sie von unserer fachlichen Kompetenz und unserem Know-How und lassen Sie sich bei der Gestaltung und Umsetzung Ihres Messestandes von uns unterstützen. Egal ob komplett oder punktuell: Als Experten im Messebau können wir Sie mit Hilfe unseres Netzwerkes bei Transport, Aufbau, Abbau, Lagerung, Wartung, Personal, Technik und allem, was dazu gehört, begleiten.

Einzigartige Ausstellungsgestaltung

Die Umsetzung einer optimalen Firmen- und Produktpräsentation bei Messen und Ausstellungen, in Verkaufsräumen und Empfangshallen gehört zu unseren Kernkompetenzen. Damit Ihr Auftritt ein voller Erfolg wird, bieten wir nicht nur konventionelle oder standardisierte Messestände. Wir bieten Lösungen, die zu Ihren Anforderungen und den räumlichen und technischen Rahmenbedingungen passen. Jederzeit können Sie auf unsere Planung Einfluss nehmen, um am Ende den Stand zu erhalten, den Sie sich wünschen.

Mit Hilfe unserer Partner ist eine fristgerechte Produktion und Montage sichergestellt, sodass Sie sich entspannt auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren und Ihre Produkt-Präsentation vorbereiten können. Darüber hinaus unterstützen wir Sie gern bei allen anfallenden Aufgaben rund um das Thema Messebau. Logistik und Transport, Vermietung von Material und Technik, sowie die Einlagerung von Materialien gehören ebenso zu unserem Portfolio, wie umfassendes Projektmanagement und weltweite Koordination.

Mobile Messestände

Sie sind leicht zu transportieren, erfordern in den meisten Fällen kein Werkzeug, sind kinderleicht und innerhalb kürzester Zeit aufgebaut: Mobile Messestände bieten viele Vorteile. Die nutzerfreundlichen Systeme, die dank kompakter Transportmöglichkeiten, einer individuellen Gestaltung und flexibler Erweiterbarkeit vielseitig einsetzbar sind, können für eine erfolgreiche Präsentation sorgen. 

Bei uns erhalten Sie einen Messestand, der auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten ist. Benötigen Sie darüber hinaus noch Hilfe, sorgen wir gern mit unserem Rundum-sorglos-Service für einen unkomplizierten und reibungslosen Messeauftritt.

Unsere Leistungen im Überblick

Wir verfügen über umfangreiche Erfahrungen in der Planung sowie im Entwerfen und Bauen von Messeständen. 

Welches Ziel Sie mit Ihrem Messeauftritt auch verfolgen: Wir sind ein zuverlässiger Partner für den Messebau nach Ihren Vorstellungen.

Entwurf & Produktion Ihres Messestandes

Weltweite Montage & Projektkoordination

Einlagerung & Kommissionierung der Materialien

Mobile Messestände

Handling & Logistik