Network

Our Partners

Baumert Netzwerk

Strong partners

Only through strong network partners can we achieve the best results in all specialist areas. For over 20 years, we have been working with a solid team of network partners in Germany, Austria and Switzerland, whose strengths we know exactly and use specifically for your order processing.

valuable partners

When selecting our partners, we attach great importance to a uniform understanding of values, compliance with occupational safety standards and professionally sound training. 

Network partners from the trade

We put together our shopfitting and trade fair construction teams individually according to your requirements. This means that you always receive exactly the craftsmanship service that your shopfitting or trade fair project requires. During partner days, we refresh our knowledge on the subject of construction site safety, discuss work processes and shop fitting and exhibition stand construction trends.

It is particularly important to us to work together with our network partners in a trusting, honest and eye-to-eye manner. We have permanent teams for drywall construction, furniture assembly, trade fair assembly, floor work and painting.

Are you interested in becoming a network partner?

Then please feel free to send us your portfolio and/or certifications to info@ladenbau-baumert.de or contact us personally.

Strong suppliers

Our network naturally includes strong suppliers who are industry leaders for your products. With a broad network of branches, our suppliers ensure that materials are delivered to your construction site at short notice. We use the materials specified by you in the bill of quantities or design manual or work out suitable material proposals for you.

Netzwerk

Our Partners

Baumert Netzwerk

Starke Partner

Nur durch starke Netzwerkpartner können wir in allen Fachbereichen beste Ergebnisse erzielen. Wir arbeiten seit über 20 Jahren mit einem festen Team an Netzwerkpartnern in Deutschland, Österreich und Schweiz zusammen, deren Stärken wir genau kennen und gezielt für Ihre Auftragsabwicklung einsetzen.

wertvolle Partner

Bei der Auswahl unserer Partner legen wir viel Wert auf ein einheitliches Werteverständnis, die Einhaltung von Arbeitssicherheitsstandards und fachlich fundierte Ausbildungen. 

Netzwerkpartner aus dem Handwerk

Wir stellen unsere Ladenbau- und Messebau- Teams individuell nach Ihren Anforderungen zusammen. Somit erhalten Sie immer genau die handwerkliche Dienstleistung, die Ihr Ladenbauprojekt oder Messeprojekt erfordert. Im Rahmen von Partnertagen frischen wir das Wissen rund um das Thema Baustellensicherheit auf, besprechen Arbeitsabläufe und diskutieren Ladenbau- und Messebau-Trends.

Uns ist es besonders wichtig, mit unseren Netzwerkpartnern vertrauensvoll, ehrlich und auf Augenhöhe zusammenzuarbeiten. Wir haben feste Teams für den Bereich Trockenbau, Möbelmontage, Messemontage, Bodenarbeiten und Malerarbeiten.

Sie sind daran interessiert, ein Netzwerkpartner zu werden?

Dann senden Sie uns gern Ihr Portfolio und/oder Zertifizierungen an info@ladenbau-baumert.de oder kontaktieren Sie uns gern persönlich

Starke Lieferanten

Zu unserem Netzwerk gehören natürlich auch starke Lieferanten, die Branchenführer für Ihre Produkte sind. Durch ein breit aufgestelltes Filialnetz stellen unsere Lieferanten kurzfristige Materiallieferungen auf Ihre Baustelle sicher. Dabei verwenden wir die von Ihnen im Leistungsverzeichnis oder Design-Handbuch vorgegeben Materialien oder arbeiten Ihnen passende Materialvorschläge zu.