We made it!
We are now officially TÜV-certified site managers

News

feature_zertifizierung

We were further trained and certified by the TÜV Rheinland Akademie. We have successfully and purposefully pursued the further training seminars.

Why did we get certified as a construction manager?
Well, for one thing, certification by TÜV gives you a promise of quality and effectiveness. For another, we are already on the road as site managers for your projects throughout the year. The demands on us in this position are very complex and individual. By participating in the certification, our knowledge has been refreshed and we are up to date. The positive effect for you is the immediate implementation of what you have learned in your projects.

The seminar contents covered the following topics:

  • Construction, architects' and engineers' law: including the liability of the construction manager, contracts and supplements in accordance with VOB/B-B and BGB, rights and obligations in the event of defect rectification, contractual penalties, damages and liability, securities in construction.
  • Work safety and quality management: e.g. occupational health and safety on construction sites, recognition and assessment of hazards, accident prevention, test planning and monitoring of construction work, cooperation between internal and external actors.
  • Calculation, construction management and coordination of construction processes: including responsibilities on the construction site, preparations, commissioning and taking over a construction site, supplementary management, calculation, documentation
  • Recognizing and assessing planning and execution defects: including defects, general complaints and irregularities, measuring instruments and methods, defective execution, acceptance in accordance with the German Civil Code (BGB), the German Construction Contract Procedures (VOB), HAOI
  • Motivating leadership and secure negotiation: including competent management of complex requirements, dealing with employees, successful business and negotiation management.

Our goal was to successfully complete this training and present you with our certificates. And voilà...here they are:

Certificate Sven Baumert + Certificate Thomas Überschär

Of course, we will supervise and complete your projects with the efficiency and attention to detail that you already know or will come to know from us.

If you have any questions or suggestions or would like to get to know us, you can click HERE .

your vision, our project

Geschafft!
Wir sind nun offiziell TÜV-zertifizierte Bauleiter

News

feature_zertifizierung

Durch die TÜV Rheinland Akademie wurden wir weitergebildet und zertifiziert. Die Weiterbildungsseminare haben wir erfolgreich und zielstrebig verfolgt.

Warum haben wir uns zum Bauleiter zertifizieren lassen?
Nun ja, zum einen gibt Ihnen die Zertifizierung durch den TÜV ein Versprechen an Qualität und Effektivität. Zum anderen sind wir bereits das gesamte Jahr über als Bauleiter für Ihre Projekte unterwegs. Die Anforderungen an uns in dieser Position sind sehr vielschichtig und individuell. Durch die Teilnahme an der Zertifizierung wurden unsere Kenntnisse aufgefrischt und wir sind auf dem aktuellen Stand. Der positive Effekt ist für Sie die sofortige Umsetzung des Erlernten in Ihren Projekten.

Die Seminarinhalte erstreckten sich über folgende Inhalte:

  • Bau-, Architekten- und Ingenieurrecht: u. A. Haftung des Bauleiters, Ver- und Nachträge nach VOB/B-B und BGB, Rechte und Pflichten bei Mängelbeseitigung, Vertragsstrafe, Schadenersatz und Haftung, Sicherheiten am Bau
  • Arbeitssicherung und Qualitätsmanagement: u. A. Arbeitsschutz auf Baustellen, Erkennen und Bewerten von Gefährdungen, Unfallprävention, Prüfplanung und Überwachung von Bauleistungen, Zusammenarbeit zwischen internen und externen Akteuren
  • Kalkulation, Baumanagement und Bauablaufkoordination: u. A. Zuständigkeiten auf der Baustelle, Vorbereitungen, Inbetriebnahme und Übernahme einer Baustelle, Nachtragsmanagement, Kalkulation, Dokumentation
  • Erkennen und Bewerten von Planungs- und Ausführungsmängeln: u. A. Mängel, allgemeine Beanstandung und Unregelmäßigkeiten, Messinstrumente und -methoden, mangelhafte Ausführungen, Abnahme nach BGB, VOB, HAOI
  • motivierend führen und sicher verhandeln: u. A. komplexe Anforderungen kompetent managen, Umgang mit Mitarbeitern, erfolgreiche Geschäfts- und Verhandlungsführung

Unser Ziel war es, diese Weiterbildung erfolgreich geprüft abzuschließen und Ihnen unsere Zertifikate zu präsentieren. Und voilà…hier sind sie:

Zertifikat Sven Baumert + Zertifikat Thomas Überschär

Natürlich werden wir Ihre Projekte mit der Effizienz und Liebe zum Detail, die Sie bereits von uns kennen oder noch kennenlernen werden, betreuen und fertigstellen.

Wenn Sie Fragen oder Anregungen haben oder uns kennenlernen möchten, dann können sie HIER klicken.

your vision, our project