Felix W. The Suitmakers. Hamburg

reference

Felix-W-8

For the men's outfitter Felix Wolf, we had the privilege of fitting out and converting numerous branches in 2015. In the store in Hamburg, in the immediate vicinity of the opera, an industrial-style store was created that offers its customers an unbelievable depth of goods. From semi-manufactured suits to cuffed shirts, cuff links, pocket squares and ties, the store offers the highest quality for discerning men.

We fitted the entire store with drywall, sprayed the ceilings and piping with the airless unit, painted the walls, filled the columns in a concrete look, mounted the wall-hanging furniture, erected the cubicle systems and made the display windows ready for the presentation of goods with a customized joinery solution.

Mr. Wolf was very satisfied with the result - which is why we are currently planning new joint projects.

 

FELIX W. stands for business outfits made of high-quality materials - in perfect fit and attractive design. FELIX W. makes fashion for modern, self-confident men. You will find stores in Stuttgart, Munich, Lucerne and Zurich, studios in Berlin and Lichtenstein.

Felix W. The Suitmakers. Hamburg

Referenz

Felix-W-8

Für den Herrenausstatter Felix Wolf durften wir zahlreiche Filialen 2015 aus- und umbauen. Im Store in Hamburg, in unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft zur Oper, entstand ein Store im Industrie- Style, der seinen Kunden eine unglaubliche Warentiefe bietet. Vom halb-konfektionierten Anzug, über Manschetten-Hemden, Manschetten- Knöpfe, Einsteck-Tücher und Krawatten bietet der Store höchste Qualität für anspruchsvolle Herren.

Wir haben den gesamten Store mit Trockenbau ausgestattet, die Decken und Verrohrung mit dem Airlessgerät gespritzt, die Wände gestrichen, die Säulen in einer Betonoptik gespachtelt, die Möbel der Wandabwicklungen montiert, die Kabinenanlagen errichtet und die Schaufenster mit einer individuellen Tischlerlösung für die Warenpräsentation startklar gemacht.

Herr Wolf war mit dem Ergebnis sehr zufrieden- weshalb wir aktuell neue gemeinsame Projekte planen.

 

FELIX W. steht für Business Outfits aus hochwertigen Materialien – in perfekter Passform und attraktivem Design. FELIX W. macht Moden für moderne, selbstbewusste Männer. Sie finden Stores in Stuttgart, München, Luzern und Zürich, Studios in Berlin und Lichtenstein.