BMW Roadshow 2010 BMW 7er

reference

BMW Moskau 002

In the middle of the Russian mega-metropolis Moscow we were allowed to install a huge hourglass with a counter on the Red Square. This hourglass hid the current BMW 7 Series under thousands of balls and exposed it to the curious public for the showdown.

As supervisor, Sven Baumert was allowed to guide the entire assembly team in the erection of the gigantic structure made of steel and a special Plexiglas construction. Of course, Mr. Baumert did not miss the opportunity to drive the BMW from the lifting platform onto the presentation plateau. An assembly that will remain in the memory of all participants for a long time.

 

Bayerische Motoren Werke Aktiengesellschaft (BMW AG) is a globally operating, listed automobile and motorbike manufacturer based in Munich and operating under the brand name BMW Group. The product range includes the BMW automobile and motorbike brand, the Mini and Rolls-Royce car brands and the BMW sub-brands BMW M and BMW i.

BMW Roadshow 2010 BMW 7er

Referenz

BMW Moskau 002

Inmitten der russischen Mega- Metropole Moskau durften wir auf dem Roten Platz eine rießige Sanduhr mit Zählwerk montieren. Diese Sanduhr verbarg den aktuellen BMW 7er unter tausenden Bällen und legte ihm zum Showdown seinem neugierigen Publikum frei.

Sven Baumert durfte als Supervisior das gesamte Montage-Team bei dem Aufbau des rießigen Bauwerks aus Stahl und einer Plexiglas- Sonderanfertigung anleiten. Natürlich ließ sich Herr Baumert es sich nicht nehmen, den BMW von der Hebebühne aus auf das Präsentationsplateau zu fahren. Eine Montage, die allen Beteiligten noch lange in Erinnerung bleiben wird.

 

Die Bayerische Motoren Werke Aktiengesellschaft (BMW AG) ist ein weltweit operierender, börsennotierter Automobil- und Motorradhersteller mit Sitz in München, der unter dem Markennamen BMW Group auftritt. Die Produktpalette umfasst die Automobil- und Motorrad-Marke BMW, die Automarken Mini und Rolls-Royce sowie die BMW-Submarken BMW M und BMW i.